Academic conference

IMISCOE conference

As a PhD student, you have to attend classes, seminars and all kind of meetings and conferences related to your research work. Being in my first year of PhD studies, I do my best to attend some of this so called training, but I must admit until now I just followed the ones from my university, and only those that are required by the Doctoral School of Paris 13 University. Personal reasons have delayed my scientific work, but I took advantage on the winter holiday, as it’s called in France the school break in February, and I moved along.

One of the good new for my progression in the doctoral studies is that one of my papers was accepted to the 12TH IMISCOE ANNUAL CONFERENCE in GENEVA, on June 25-27, 2015. I am really excited about participating to this conference and eventually to public the communication in a special issue journal.

Étiquettes : , , , , ,

Laisser un commentaire

